CosXPo 2018 - Giveaway Winners

CosXPo it’s sew much more than it seams!

2018 Winners Circle

Ticket One:  Lucy Stanford-Eyre (Entry No. 1004)

Ticket Two:  Valerija Jelnikova (Entry No. 2015) 



  1. No payment or purchase is required to enter

  2. Entrants must be 18 or over on the day of the event

  3. Tickets are valid for entry for one person only (one ticket per winner)

  4. Tickets are for access to both the day and evening event on Saturday, 24 March 2018

  5. Tickets have no cash/monetary value and are non transferrable

  6. No subscription is required to enter and all entrants details will be removed from Fresh Crew Studios systems after competition ends

  7. Entrants must provide legal name (same as on ID), valid email address, and contact number - required for CosXPo to process and send tickets

  8. Entrants must verify their email account via the MailChimp double-opt in service

  9. You agree to us sharing your contact details with CosXPo to process your ticket (only applies to winners)

  10. The closing date for entries is 18:00 GMT Thursday, 15 March 2018 Any time stamped entries after this time will not be included

  11. An independent service will randomly generate winning tickets using an ID and no personal details

  12. Winners will be announced 13:00 GMT Saturday 17 March 2018 on this Site and our Facebook page and winners via email by Fresh Crew Studios

  13. Tickets will be emailed to winners by CosXpo

  14. Entrants agree to be bound by CosXPo ticket and event terms and conditions for entry

  15. All entrants must be able ,and prepared, to travel on or before the day of the event (Saturday, 24 March 2018)

  16. Travel and accommodation is not included in the giveaway

  17. Entry is is open Worldwide (there may be local laws and restrictions in your country. It is your responsibility to be bound by these)

  18. Winners have no special right of access to any areas other than those the tickets provide

May the odds be ever in your favour.  We look forward to seeing the lucky winners at the event.